jessica’s journal

enjoy another roundup of amazing-ness…some diy…some food…& some good mothers day ideas…

this crewelwork sampler would make a great baby gift…hint hint.  (@ posie rosy little things)

claire & i will be pasting together this free printable momma bird day card tomorrow.      (@ mmmcrafts)

i heart this paper lantern makeover.  (@ you had me at bonjour)

i love the idea of a succulent wreath! (@ prudent baby)

this free subway art would be so easy to print out & give to your favorite teacher!            (@ eighteen 25)

these cookie push pops could be the next big thing! (@ the decorated cookie)

here is list of the top 10 blogs for foodies. (@ my life scoop

lots of great teacher appreciation ideas here! (@ skip to my lou)

um, yum…cake batter pancakes! (@ how sweet eats)

feedback, feedback, I want feedback!  let me know if you ever try anything from any of the links!  OR i have tons of ideas bookmarked…if you’re ever on the hunt for something let me know…i may be able to help!  thanks!

This entry was posted in crafts, home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment